What We Do

City of Refuge Sacramento exists to support people living in marginalized communities of Sacramento and to empower their ability to create a personal transformation that will lead to a healthy and thriving community.

How We Do It

Youth Engagement

image9

Refuge Housing

image10

Workforce Development

image11

Community Engagement

image12

HOPE BELONGS HERE


A Capital Building Campaign intentioned to support the vision and mission of City of Refuge through the building of The Refuge: a 20,500 sq./ft. three story, multi-use campus with housing for up to 40 families, a restaurant, and a trauma-informed childcare facility. The Refuge will support holistic transformation for under-resourced individuals affected by a history of brokenness, abuse and exploitation. Click here for more information on how you can help build HOPE.

Our Team

Loren Ditmore

image13

Co-Founder & Chief Executive Officer

Loren@cityofrefugesac.com

Rachelle Ditmore

image14

Marissa Smith

image15

 Youth Programs and Support Director Marissa@cityofrefugesac.com

Kashae Knox

image16

Director of Workforce Development

Kashae@cityofrefugesac.com

LiMetrias Daniels

image17

Housing Senior Case Manager

Limetrias@cityofrefugesac.com

Genesis Araiza

image18

Housing Case Manager

Genesis@cityofrefugesac.com

Rachel Gonzalez

image19

 Housing Program Director

Rachel@cityofrefugesac.com

Tanjie Alston

image20

Housing Resident Support Staff

Andrea Cisneros

image21

Facilities Coordinator

Harold Coleman

image22

Facilities Support Staff

Subscribe Now

Join our newsletter to learn more about upcoming events and what we have going on.

Contact Us

Drop us a line!

Better yet, come in and see us!!

All are welcome at City of Refuge, so please feel free to visit during normal business hours.

3216 Martin Luther King Jr Boulevard, Sacramento, California 95817, United States

(866) 733-8438

Hours of Operation

Monday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Tuesday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Wednesday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Thursday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday: By Appointment Only

Sunday: By Appointment Only