What We Do

City of Refuge Sacramento exists to support people living in marginalized communities of Sacramento and to empower their ability to create a personal transformation that will lead to a healthy and thriving community.

How We Do It

Refuge Housing

image69

Youth Engagement

image70

Workforce Development

image71

Community Engagement

image72

HOPE BELONGS HERE


A Capital Building Campaign intentioned to support the vision and mission of City of Refuge through the building of The Refuge: a 16,500 sq./ft. three story, multi-use campus with housing for up to 25 families, a restaurant, and a trauma-informed childcare facility. The Refuge will support holistic transformation for under-resourced individuals affected by a history of brokenness, abuse and exploitation. Click here for more information on how you can help build HOPE.

Our Team

Loren Ditmore

image73

Co-Founder & Chief Executive Officer

Loren@cityofrefugesac.com

Rachelle Ditmore

image74

Marissa Smith

image75

 Youth Programs and Support Director Marissa@cityofrefugesac.com

Kashae Knox

image76

Director of Workforce Development

Kashae@cityofrefugesac.com

LiMetrias Daniels

image77

Housing Senior Case Manager

Limetrias@cityofrefugesac.com

Genesis Araiza

image78

Housing Case Manager

Genesis@cityofrefugesac.com

Rachel Gonzalez

image79

 Housing Children's Program Director

Rachel@cityofrefugesac.com

LaShon Gordon

image80

Housing Program Coordinator

Lashon@cityofrefugesac.com

Tanjie Alston

image81

Housing Resident Support Staff

Andrea Cisneros

image82

Facilities Coordinator

Harold Coleman

image83

Facilities Support Staff

Subscribe Now

Join our newsletter to learn more about upcoming events and what we have going on.

Contact Us

Drop us a line!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Better yet, come in and see us!!

All are welcome at City of Refuge, so please feel free to visit during normal business hours.

3216 Martin Luther King Jr Boulevard, Sacramento, California 95817, United States

(866) 733-8438

Hours of Operation

Monday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Tuesday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Wednesday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Thursday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday: By Appointment Only

Sunday: By Appointment Only