What We Do

City of Refuge Sacramento exists to support people living in marginalized communities of Sacramento and to empower their ability to create a personal transformation that will lead to a healthy and thriving community.

How We Do It

Refuge Housing

image1

Learn More

Youth Engagement

image2

Learn More

Workforce Development

image3

Learn More

Our Team

Loren Ditmore

image4

Co-Founder & Chief Executive Officer

Loren@cityofrefugesac.com

Rachelle Ditmore

image5

Co-Founder & Refuge Housing Director

Rachelle@cityofrefugesac.com

Marissa Smith

image6

 Youth Programs and Support Director Marissa@cityofrefugesac.com

Tyler Garrison

image7

Director of Young Men's Programming & Sport Development

Tyler@cityofrefugesac.com

Kashae Knox

image8

Director of Workforce Development

Kashae@cityofrefugesac.com

Andrea Cisneros

image9

Facilities Director

Andrea@cityofrefugesac.com

Dante Williams

image10

Youth Development/Career Coach

Dante@cityofrefugesac.com

Lashon Gordon

image11

Refuge Housing Program Coordinator

Lashon@cityofrefugesac.com

Genesis Araiza

image12

Refuge Housing Case Manager

Genesis@cityofrefugesac.com

Contact Us

Drop us a line!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Better yet, come in and see us!!

All are welcome at City of Refuge, so please feel free to visit during normal business hours.

3216 Martin Luther King Jr Boulevard, Sacramento, California 95817, United States

(866) 733-8438

Hours of Operation

Monday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Tuesday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Wednesday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Thursday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday: By Appointment Only

Sunday: By Appointment Only