Our Team

Loren Ditmore

image48

Co-Founder & Chief Executive Officer

Loren@cityofrefugesac.com

Rachelle Ditmore

image49

Co-Founder & Refuge Housing Director

Rachelle@cityofrefugesac.com

Marissa Smith

image50

 Youth Programs and Support Director Marissa@cityofrefugesac.com

Tyler Garrison

image51

Director of Young Men's Programming & Sport Development

Tyler@cityofrefugesac.com

Kashae Knox

image52

Director of Workforce Development

Kashae@cityofrefugesac.com

Andrea Cisneros

image53

Facilities Director

Drea@cityofrefugesac.com

Limetrias Daniels

image54

Genesis Araiza

image55

Refuge Housing Case Manager

Genesis@cityofrefugesac.com

LaShon Gordon

image56

Refuge Housing Program Coordinator

Lashon@cityofrefugesac.com

Tanjie Alston

image57

Night Program Coordinator

Tanjie@cityofrefugesac.com

Dante Williams

image58

Youth Development/ Career Coach

Dante@cityofrefugesac.com

Board of Directors

Scott Edwards, Board Chair

image59

Business Development Executive/Consultant

Chris Evans, Secretary

image60

Hanson McClain, VP of Future Development

Philip Peterson, Treasurer

image61

Tallac Valley Capital, Financial Analyst

Loren Ditmore, Member

image62

City of Refuge Sacramento, CEO

Jennifer Cox, Member

image63

Dignity Health, Human Trafficking Program Manager 

Kirk Ellis, Member

image64

Commercial Real Estate Appraiser 

Heather Kreiser, Member

image65

Landauer, Regional Sales Manager  

Alex Vaiz, Member

image66

Vida Family Church, Founding and Senior Pastor

Sergio Robles, Member

image67

US Congress House of Rep District 7, Field Representative

Rob Beller, Member

image68

FourSeventy Claims LLC, Executive VP