Our Team

Loren Ditmore

image5

Co-Founder & Chief Executive Officer

Loren@cityofrefugesac.com

Rachelle Ditmore

image6

Co-Founder & Refuge Housing Director

Rachelle@cityofrefugesac.com

Marissa Smith

image7

 Youth Programs and Support Director Marissa@cityofrefugesac.com

Tyler Garrison

image8

Director of Young Men's Programming & Sport Development

Tyler@cityofrefugesac.com

Kashae Knox

image9

Director of Workforce Development

Kashae@cityofrefugesac.com

Andrea Cisneros

image10

Facilities Director

Andrea@cityofrefugesac.com

Dante Williams

image11

Youth Development/Career Coach

Dante@cityofrefugesac.com

Lashon Gordon

image12

Refuge Housing Program Coordinator

Lashon@cityofrefugesac.com

Genesis Araiza

image13

Refuge Housing Case Manager

Genesis@cityofrefugesac.com

Board of Directors

Scott Edwards, Board Chair

image14

Business Development Executive/Consultant

Chris Evans, Secretary

image15

Hanson McClain, VP of Future Development

Philip Peterson, Treasurer

image16

Tallac Valley Capital, Financial Analyst

Loren Ditmore, Member

image17

City of Refuge Sacramento, CEO

Jennifer Cox, Member

image18

Dignity Health, Human Trafficking Program Manager 

Kirk Ellis, Member

image19

Commercial Real Estate Appraiser 

Heather Kreiser, Member

image20

Landauer, Regional Sales Manager  

Alex Vaiz, Member

image21

Vida Family Church, Founding and Senior Pastor

Sergio Robles, Member

image22

US Congress House of Rep District 7, Field Representative

Rob Beller, Member

image23

FourSeventy Claims LLC, Executive VP