Our Team

Loren Ditmore

image8

Co-Founder & Chief Executive Officer

Loren@cityofrefugesac.com

Rachelle Ditmore

image9

Marissa Smith

image10

 Youth Programs and Support Director Marissa@cityofrefugesac.com

Kashae Knox

image11

Director of Workforce Development

Kashae@cityofrefugesac.com

LiMetrias Daniels

image12

Housing Senior Case Manager

Limetrias@cityofrefugesac.com

Genesis Araiza

image13

Housing Case Manager

Genesis@cityofrefugesac.com

Rachel Gonzalez

image14

Housing Children's Program Director

Rachel@cityofrefugesac.com

LaShon Gordon

image15

Housing Program Coordinator

Lashon@cityofrefugesac.com

Tanjie Alston

image16

Housing Resident Support Staff

Andrea Cisneros

image17

Facilities Coordinator

Harold Coleman

image18

Facilities Support Staff

Board of Directors

Scott Edwards, Board Chair

image19

Business Development Executive/Consultant

Chris Evans, Secretary

image20

Hanson McClain, VP of Future Development

Philip Peterson, Treasurer

image21

Tallac Valley Capital, Financial Analyst

Heather Kreiser, Member

image22

Landauer, Regional Sales Manager  

Jennifer Cox, Member

image23

Dignity Health, Human Trafficking Program Manager 

Kirk Ellis, Member

image24

Commercial Real Estate Appraiser 

Alex Vaiz, Member

image25

Vida Family Church, Founding and Senior Pastor

Rob Beller, Member

image26

FourSeventy Claims LLC, Executive VP

Sergio Robles, Member

image27

US Congress House of Rep District 7, Field Representative