Our Team

Loren Ditmore

image119

Co-Founder & Chief Executive Officer

Loren@cityofrefugesac.com

Rachelle Ditmore

image120

Marissa Smith

image121

 Youth Programs and Support Director Marissa@cityofrefugesac.com

Kashae Knox

image122

Director of Workforce Development

Kashae@cityofrefugesac.com

LiMetrias Daniels

image123

Housing Senior Case Manager

Limetrias@cityofrefugesac.com

Genesis Araiza

image124

Housing Case Manager

Genesis@cityofrefugesac.com

Rachel Gonzalez

image125

Housing Children's Program Director

Rachel@cityofrefugesac.com

LaShon Gordon

image126

Housing Program Coordinator

Lashon@cityofrefugesac.com

Tanjie Alston

image127

Housing Resident Support Staff

Andrea Cisneros

image128

Facilities Coordinator

Harold Coleman

image129

Facilities Support Staff

Board of Directors

Scott Edwards, Board Chair

image130

Business Development Executive/Consultant

Chris Evans, Secretary

image131

Hanson McClain, VP of Future Development

Philip Peterson, Treasurer

image132

Tallac Valley Capital, Financial Analyst

Heather Kreiser, Member

image133

Landauer, Regional Sales Manager  

Jennifer Cox, Member

image134

Dignity Health, Human Trafficking Program Manager 

Kirk Ellis, Member

image135

Commercial Real Estate Appraiser 

Alex Vaiz, Member

image136

Vida Family Church, Founding and Senior Pastor

Rob Beller, Member

image137

FourSeventy Claims LLC, Executive VP

Sergio Robles, Member

image138

US Congress House of Rep District 7, Field Representative